HEADQUARTERS


Joel B. Hart
Chairman & CEO
e-mail: jhart@noblep.com


Neil C. Efron, CCIM, CRX
President
e-mail: nefron@noblep.com


Kenneth Roosth, CRX, CSM
Senior Vice President
e-mail: ken@noblep.com


Traci L. Ambrosino
Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
e-mail: tambrosino@noblep.com


Cristian Fernandez
Vice President
General Counsel
e-mail: cristianfernandez@noblep.com


Ary Sehayik
Director of Acquisitions
e-mail: asehayik@noblep.com


Millie Gutierrez
Senior Staff Accountant
e-mail: millie@noblep.com


Barbara R. Willen
Certified Paralegal
e-mail: barbara@noblep.com


Lisa Kiss
Legal Assistant
e-mail: lkiss@noblep.com


Patricia Chinchilla
Portfolio Accountant
e-mail: patty@noblep.com


Charlene Perez
AP/AR Specialist
e-mail: cperez@noblep.com


Rhonda Briggs
Portfolio Accountant
e-mail: rhonda@noblep.com


Stephanie Estrada
Lease Administrator
e-mail: sestrada@noblep.com


Kim Hoglund, CSM
Sr. Property Manager
e-mail: kim@noblep.com


Ed Gleason
Authorized In-House Counsel
e-mail: edward@noblep.com


Jennifer Odom
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: jenn@noblep.com